Contact Us

Industry Liaison Office (ILO)
190 North Oval Mall, Suite 019, Columbus, OH 43210
Daniel A. Kramer Associate Vice President kramer.1@osu.edu 614-247-6371
Alba Clivati-McIntyre Manager, Business Intelligence & Mapping clivati-mcintyre.1@osu.edu 330-263-3890
Elizabeth Drotleff Associate ILO Director,
Discovery Themes
drotleff.4@osu.edu 614-292-9792
David Emerling Industry Collaborations Director,
Center for Automotive Research (CAR)
emerling.4@osu.edu 248-877-4718
Vera Fosnot Industry Liaison Director
College of Engineering
fosnot.3@osu.edu 614-292-8402
Mohamed Karamoko Business Analyst,
Business Intelligence & Mapping
karamoko.1@osu.edu 614-292-9557
Hilary Price Director, Corporate and Foundation Partnerships, Interim ILO Contact,
College of Food, Agriculture & Environmental Sciences (CFAES)
price.1129@osu.edu 614-292-2957
Kelly Sitz Executive Assistant,
Contact Coordinator
sitz.4@osu.edu 614-292-5701
Amy Spellacy Administrator, Communities of Practice
Discovery Themes
spellacy.16@osu.edu 614-292-1645

Questions

Request information about the ILO.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message